Warm Hand of Applause for Raynaud’s Contest Winners

Raynaud's Contest Winners GraphicMore of our Sponsors have been generously awarding samples of their hot products to fellow Frosties in giveaway contests. Below is a list of our more recent Raynaud’s contest winners.  Please give them a warm hand of applause!

Snug Toes Contest Winners:

Kerri Provasnik
Alanna Maria Giuliani

Infracare Fall 2017 Contest Winners

Wendy Riddle Davis
Juliette Ariel
Rebecca Linkous
Alisha Smith
Melanie Ford

EnergyFlux Contest Winners:

Britt Vickstrom
Angelique Reeves Jones
Katelyn Mikalishen
Morgan Anderson
Aimee Doucette Koerperich
Craig Howell

Torch Coat Heater Contest Winners:

Senna Kory
Lauren Wooley Soutiea

Infracare Winter 2018 Contest Winners

Violet Foxglove-Martin
Josie M. Pickard
Sue Zen Hammond
Vicki Hatfield
Lisa Fortenberry
Evelyn Welch
Debbie Lee
Eric Shepard
Karen Beeman
Barbara Smith-Reeves
Andrea M. Hall
Julie Deterding
Beth Miller Erman
Nic Smith
Renee Delano-Mancuso
Heidi J Waite
Kellie Gately
Jacqui Thirkettle
Jerri Terrell
Robyn Bassett

Raynaud’s and Öjbro Flower Design Contest Winners:

Becca Arm
Josie M. Pickard
Mary Antzak

Want to be next on the list?  Follow our blog and Facebook page to get the news on future contests!